Radio control tips
Visit our gallery

Midhurst Summer Model Show

Date(s): Sunday, 24 June 2018
Venue: The Grange Centre Midhurst

This is a new event following the format of the popular Modellers Show. there will be more outdoor displays.


Midhurst Modellers Summer Exibition

Date(s): Sunday, 24 June 2018
Venue: The Grange Centre Midhurst

This is a new model show with more outdoor exhibits that the February Model Show.


Guildford open Weekend

Date(s): Saturday, 07 July 2018 - Sunday, 08 July 2018
Venue: Stoke Park Guildford

This is a mainly railway show with train rides etc. There is a model boat pool and Have a Go boats for the children to run. The club will not be attending this event this year.


Netley Marsh Steam andCraft Show

Date(s): Friday, 20 July 2018 - Sunday, 22 July 2018
Venue: Netley Marsh

A very large Steam Show with vintage and militarily vehicles as well as heavy horses and plenty of displays. WE take our portable pool for demonstrations and to run the have a go boats for children to run. There is also a large craft marquee.


Vintage Steam Weekend

Date(s): Saturday, 18 August 2018 - Sunday, 19 August 2018
Venue: The Weald and Downland Museum, Singleton.

This is a well attended open air show with arena events throughout the day. we run our models on the mill pond.


Island Steam Show

Date(s): Friday, 24 August 2018 - Monday, 27 August 2018
Venue: Isle of Wight Steam Railway, Havenstreet

This is a large event with several different exhibits as well as the Steam Railway. we will be displaying with our poll.


Model Weekend

Date(s): Saturday, 01 September 2018 - Sunday, 02 September 2018
Venue: Hollycombe Steam Museum

This is a model weekend which is growing every year. we will be displaying with our pool.


The Kingsfold Rally

Date(s): Saturday, 29 September 2018 - Sunday, 30 September 2018
Venue: Whatlehurst Farm Kingsfold

This is a Vintage Rally with plenty of Stationary Engines on display. There I a raffle to win one! There is a number of full size and miniature traction engines as well as vintage vehicles. We run our Models on the large lake.


Have the PDMPBC events regularly updated on your computer with RSS:

  • Atom 1.0 for syndication
    Atom will work in Internet Explorer 7+
  • RSS 2.0 for syndication
  • RSS 0.91 for syndication

Click here to find out more about RSS